BOOKINGS, PRESS: 410-375-6350, llanahan@gmail.com

Disappearing Ink is a Baltimore band.


That’s us up there in the picture: (L to R) Kevin Corbin (bass, banjo), Lawrence Lanahan (guitar, vocals), Odell Norman (drums), and Mark Brock-Cancellieri (keyboards, vocals).


In September 2020, Disappearing Ink released its second album, Surprises.

The previous version of Disappearing Ink was Lawrence Lanahan (vocals, guitar), Joe Tropea (bass), and Bob Wagner (drums). They released the album "There Is No Time and Nothing's Been" in December 2014. 

Lawrence Lanahan released a self-titled solo EP in May 2004.

Keep up with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

There Is No Time and Nothing's Been: released 2014. Purchase at Bandcamp:

Live at Mum's, Baltimore, 2/23/19

Our new release, Surprises

See the video for the single and title track, "Surprises":

BOOKING AND PRESS: llanahan@gmail.com, 410-375-6350

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • CD Baby Social Icon